custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

D
11/20/2020

Great place to live. Maintenance is always quick to fix any problems or issues with my apartment. Perfect location for shopping and restaurants.

D
11/20/2020

I went a few months ago before the shutdown, and I believe the young lady name was Ashley showed me the apartment. She was very helpful and professional.

j
11/20/2020

looking to move Elda was very informative the Piedmont is #1 on my list. Elda answered all the my question.

T
11/20/2020

I enjoy living in this community. Krystle McCrater has went above and beyond to make sure that my kids and grandkids are doing well during this pandemic. She has turned out to be our angel in disguise...

J
11/20/2020

I’m a pest control vender here Jennifer, krystle , elda and Ashley are the best people and so patient. Wish I could give more stars.!!

E
11/20/2020

Very pleasant staff especially, Elda, she was very helpful and informative.

R
11/20/2020

This is a beautiful and well managed property. Jon and Krystle are excellent to work with.

A
11/20/2020

The Apartment complex has turned around since we've moved in. At this time with the Pandemic going on a lot of the amenities aren't able to use after hours. But that's not their fault. That would our governors orders. When I come from work, I come home and if something is wrong I contact the leasing office. They get to the problem the best they can ASAP. A Girl named Jennifer helps me to understand what is going on. She has a friendly voice and great customer service skills. This is a great place to live! All of my neighbors on my floor are always considerate of each other. The best part about this place is the Pool in the summer time!

D
11/19/2020

I HAVE TO SAY THIS OUT LOUD. I LOVE PIEDMONT APARTMENT I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO THIS PLACE. FRIENDLY SERVICE IN TELLING YOU THINGS THAT YOU WANT TO HEAR. THE LEASING MANAGER KRYSTAL AND HER STAFF GETS AN A+++ FROM ME. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A PLACE COME TO THE PIEDMONT APARTMENT AND LET KRYSTAL AND HER. STAFF HELP YOU TO FIND YOUR HOME. YOU WON'T REGRET IT. I PROMISE.

S
11/19/2020

I would like to give Elda a High Praise.. she has been very Helpful and I appreciate her..


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×