custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/03/2021

From the moment that I entered the property and leasing office a few weeks ago, I knew that I had found my new home. I was greeted by Ms. Elda and she has been AMAZING up to this moment. She was thorough with her knowledge of the property and made the application process easy, quick, and most of all, pleasurable! I was interested in a 2 bedroom for extra space but the size of the 1 bedroom was PERFECT for the space that I needed so I opted for the 1 bdrm (and saved a few bucks)... I just LOVE LOVE LOVE my new home! I had to pop into the front office a few times and EACH & EVERY one of the ladies there filled the room with warmth & pleasantry EVERYTIME! As a former Office Manager, I say to Piedmont, "You have an EXTRAORDINARY Team and I am most happy to call this "Home."

J
12/01/2020

Jennifer and Ashley at the front desk are great and very nice.

D
12/01/2020

I moved in during COVID and the process was smooth and effortless. The leasing office is very professional. I have already recommended this community to a few coworkers and friends. This will be my apartment home for the next few years for sure.

C
12/01/2020

Jennifer was EXTREMELY helpful by providing me with information on an apartment that was good fit for me, as far as being cost efficient. She took her time searching different units to make sure I had exactly what I needed. She was also very informative when it came to answering any questions I had, and she wrote everything down for me to reference once I applied. I also got a great deal with a special they had going on for certain units.

T
12/01/2020


L
12/01/2020

Staffs are friendly and helpful. They always solve our maintenance problems actively and in a timely manner.

M
12/01/2020

The apartment complex is nice and quiet, perfect for when I get home from work and want to relax. I’ve only lived here for a little while but moving in was a breeze, the lease office was super helpful especially Jennifer. The few things that needed fixing were handled very quickly which was greatly appreciated.

K
12/01/2020

Jennifer and the Property Manager Krystle were in the office when I stopped buy they both greated me and Jennifer answered my questions. The gym is also really nice here!

C
11/30/2020

The staff is extremely professional and courteous.

J
11/30/2020

The ladies at the office are great Ashley, Jennifer and krystal they always help me when I need help. Luis and Jonathan are awesome when it comes to maintenance work.


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm