custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Piedmont at Ivy Meadows reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

B
09/02/2022

Highly recommend! Management has been super friendly and very supportive. They were very easy to get ahold of while I was looking for a new place to live as well! The pool and gym were easily accessible and both are noticeably clean when entering! Safe neighborhood and the neighbors are very friendly! Great Place to be!

N
09/02/2022

I looked at several apartments before moving to Charlotte and they all started to run together and then I came across the Piedmont . Not only was it a beautiful community but I actually had fun on my tour Sonya showed me around and I was quite impressed the built-in office is an extra bonus especially with the work from home situations I was also able to meet the property manager Austin who seems like a fun-loving guy and loves his job. Moving can be quite a headache and to my surprise they had a nice move-in package set up with drinks tissue paper towels and snacks to make our move in a little easier.

U
09/02/2022

I cannot say enough about my moving experience at The Piedmont . Don’t let the bad reviews stir you away from this apartment the property manager Austin is be on a blessing from what I’ve heard he was upfront no he didn’t cost and was able to work with me as a student. On top of that my leasing agent was amazing her name is Sonya🎉🎉😘🎀💕, She showed me around the apartment complex car wash station dog park and they are beautiful communities can’t wait for the gym to be 24 hours but I’m sure they will have that up and running in no time once again don’t let the bad reviews star you away it is an amazing experience here so far I look forward to my year and hopefully renewing

J
08/30/2022

Great neighborhood no loud noise tolerance and and big shout out to Sonya always helpful! The Best!!!

A
08/21/2022

i love this place they have the most awesome workers Austin is so professional and will work with you on any issue your having i will recommend this place to live in over alot of places in charlotte .

N
08/20/2022

I been here three yrs and honestly had no issues that was not addressed in a timely manner I love the office staff they will help you if you stress the issue I just love Austin cool down to earth it’s a nice place to live

K
08/17/2022

🗣 Listen if you go to the Piedmont, look for Sonia Kinard! When I tell you she will make it happen every time! She works hard and goes above and beyond. As a Florida transplant, she put me on to the best restaurants, places to visit in the area, and she even helped me find a school for my son. When I moved in she walked me through and even left capri suns in the fridge as a welcome home to my son. Any problems I’ve ever had, she absolutely has taken care of! Love my place, staff is amazing, and grounds are well maintained.

m
08/09/2022

I have been at The Piedmont for a year now and must say I really enjoy the community! It is very diverse, and I enjoy the relationships I've built with a few of my neighbors. There was a management change that has made an enormous difference; the new management really cares about the residents in the community and shows constant efforts to make this property a better place! They are prompt and efficient. I also appreciate the initiatives to keep the community clean such as power washing our walkways and taking care of landscaping. Austin, the property manager, is easily available and is very hands-on with the community as well. I really enjoy the pool, which is very clean with lots of seating. One day I enjoyed a crab boil while soaking up some sun! I also enjoy the gym, which is a nice size, full of equipment that is very well kept. Additionally, there is a lot of walking area near the community if you enjoy exercising. If you are looking for a community that is 7 minutes away from a target, with a Starbucks nearby, lots of food options, and things to do, The Piedmont is a great choice!

M
08/03/2022

My move in experience was quick, easy, and professional. When I arrived I was taking to my apartment by Sonya to walk the apartment with me. The apartment was in great condition when arrived and they are very spacious. Austin was extremely helpful throughout the application process. He was always there to answer questions. We are excited to be a member of the Piedmont community

A
07/28/2022

Sonya, in the front office, goes above and beyond for the residents here at The Piedmont. She makes sure the residents have everything they need and if the residents have any concerns, she doesn't have any issues addressing those concerns. She goes above and beyond. Thanks Sonya!


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm