custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

K
04/03/2024

Verified Resident

I came in for a tour and Milani was super informative and personable. She answered all my questions and was very helpful with my application process.

v
04/02/2024

Not the smoothest move in experience however the many issues I had were addressed immediately by the property manager who was extremely accommodating and helpful. He personally assisted me with even minor issues and ensured that my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. Looking great so far 😃👍

J
03/28/2024

I had a great experience with the new PM, he showed me and my friend the model they have and a tour of the community. Everything was clean and his energy was great and seems like he cares about the residents. We will definitely be back in June once our lease is up to move here. We are super excited and can't wait to move-in.

D
03/14/2024

The staff was friendly, Rainey and Will was great in assisting me .

R
12/01/2023

Been living here for 2 years. Seen management get better as time passes. Recently had a heater malfunction. Jennifer at the front office made sure it was done ASAP! She even called to follow up with me soon as it was done. Any questions, and want a straight answer. Ask for Jennifer!

Z
11/28/2023

Great office staff here love this property.

Z
11/28/2023

Lynne is an amazing property manager she’s understanding and makes sure all service request are taken care of.

S
11/09/2023

Rainy was awesome. Great help

T
08/25/2023

This gentleman that works there. His name is Morgan I’m coming from another state and he made sure everything got taken care of with no problem. He is polite. He is also knowledgeable and he gets the job done respectfully in a timely manner. If you need any help, he will be the one to take care of you, he also works for other properties also so that’s a plus I just want to tell him thank he has made my moving easy.

T
08/25/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×