custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Piedmont at Ivy Meadows reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

E
03/14/2022

Danny is my hero

O
03/04/2022

They have worked hard to fix any issues I’ve had.

O
01/15/2022


A
01/07/2022

I'm writing this review on behalf for the new staff that Piedmont recently hired. I just want to thank Abby,Sonya and Andrea for doing an AWESOME job at making sure work orders are being done.I also want to thank y'all for making my family feel welcome to be apart of the Piedmont community. Since the new staff things are starting to feel like someone care.Thanks for everything... Keep up the GREAT work 👍.....

M
09/08/2021


I
06/18/2021

Good community in a quiet area. Not far from the University of North Carolina.

J
04/21/2021


K
04/06/2021

Thank You so much Jennifer for helping today,i have been trying to submit application for days,when i talked to you all went well,You were so patient and helpful,we can't thank you enough. You are the Best.

W
02/07/2021

We are just in beginning of process to get an apartment in this place. Jennifer stewart is wonderful. She works great and nice person. So far, everything is going well

J
02/03/2021

From the moment that I entered the property and leasing office a few weeks ago, I knew that I had found my new home. I was greeted by Ms. Elda and she has been AMAZING up to this moment. She was thorough with her knowledge of the property and made the application process easy, quick, and most of all, pleasurable! I was interested in a 2 bedroom for extra space but the size of the 1 bedroom was PERFECT for the space that I needed so I opted for the 1 bdrm (and saved a few bucks)... I just LOVE LOVE LOVE my new home! I had to pop into the front office a few times and EACH & EVERY one of the ladies there filled the room with warmth & pleasantry EVERYTIME! As a former Office Manager, I say to Piedmont, "You have an EXTRAORDINARY Team and I am most happy to call this "Home."


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm