custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

K
08/17/2022

🗣 Listen if you go to the Piedmont, look for Sonia Kinard! When I tell you she will make it happen every time! She works hard and goes above and beyond. As a Florida transplant, she put me on to the best restaurants, places to visit in the area, and she even helped me find a school for my son. When I moved in she walked me through and even left capri suns in the fridge as a welcome home to my son. Any problems I’ve ever had, she absolutely has taken care of! Love my place, staff is amazing, and grounds are well maintained.

m
08/09/2022

I have been at The Piedmont for a year now and must say I really enjoy the community! It is very diverse, and I enjoy the relationships I've built with a few of my neighbors. There was a management change that has made an enormous difference; the new management really cares about the residents in the community and shows constant efforts to make this property a better place! They are prompt and efficient. I also appreciate the initiatives to keep the community clean such as power washing our walkways and taking care of landscaping. Austin, the property manager, is easily available and is very hands-on with the community as well. I really enjoy the pool, which is very clean with lots of seating. One day I enjoyed a crab boil while soaking up some sun! I also enjoy the gym, which is a nice size, full of equipment that is very well kept. Additionally, there is a lot of walking area near the community if you enjoy exercising. If you are looking for a community that is 7 minutes away from a target, with a Starbucks nearby, lots of food options, and things to do, The Piedmont is a great choice!

M
08/03/2022

My move in experience was quick, easy, and professional. When I arrived I was taking to my apartment by Sonya to walk the apartment with me. The apartment was in great condition when arrived and they are very spacious. Austin was extremely helpful throughout the application process. He was always there to answer questions. We are excited to be a member of the Piedmont community

A
07/28/2022

Sonya, in the front office, goes above and beyond for the residents here at The Piedmont. She makes sure the residents have everything they need and if the residents have any concerns, she doesn't have any issues addressing those concerns. She goes above and beyond. Thanks Sonya!

A
07/26/2022

Great location, professional staff, very spacious apartments

P
07/25/2022

My experience here at the Piedmont has been absolutely wonderful, it’s actually going to be bittersweet leaving. The people in the office especially Ms. Sonia are so sweet, my apartment gets sprayed every Friday, maintenance is always on top of things, the neighborhood is super quiet at night, and again I love the people in the office! If you’re looking for a cute, quiet place next to everything this is definitely it.

A
07/21/2022

Verified Resident

Front Office
Sonya,in the front office, is very helpful. Everytime I have a concern she's right there taking care of it. She's also very friendly and cares about the residents at The Piedmont. She does an amazing job!

N
07/21/2022

Verified Resident

Office Staff
I only deal with Sonya in the office. She’s very professional and makes sure anything I ask is handled in a timely manner. We’ve been through a lot of management companies and some were awful!! The current one is good.. They’re turning the community around for the better

E
07/05/2022

Sonja is a joy to have in the leasing office! She is friendly , patient, proactive, professional! She gets things taken care of and has been simply amazing. Austin is a pleasure to have in the office as well! He is very friendly and always available.

S
05/17/2022

I’ve been living here for four years! I’m so impressed with the level of professionalism and efficiency. I recently submitted a request to get my washer fixed and within an hour, Richard and Harold were able to fix the issue and bring me a brand new washing machine. The front office staff is very friendly and always willing to help! The property is beautiful and well maintained. Love to here!!!


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×