custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

J
11/30/2020

The ladies at the office are great Ashley, Jennifer and krystal they always help me when I need help. Luis and Jonathan are awesome when it comes to maintenance work.

J
11/30/2020

The piedmont is a beautiful place, As a vendor delivering at piedmont For years this place has done a 360, I enjoy seeing Jonathan and he’s Maintennance staff, they are doing a great job!

D
11/30/2020


Z
11/30/2020


S
11/30/2020

Such a beautiful place to live! Krystle is knowledgeable, kind and always does what she can to answer questions and Jon never leaves a job undone. 10/10 would recommend!

H
11/30/2020

Jennifer is really nice:)

D
11/30/2020

Jon, Krystle, Ashley,Jennifer are great😊

D
11/30/2020

My experience so far has been very pleasant with Ashley over the phone I came in office and spoke with Jennifer also pleasant. In making sure my questions are answered and the complete process step by step in order to make sure my move in process is seamless. I appreciate at them in advance for their patience.

R
11/30/2020

Great complex. Jennifer is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

A
11/30/2020

This is an amazing place ! The office staff is charismatic and helpful. Ashley and Jennifer are always happy to help! They are great!


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×