custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

D
11/30/2020

My experience so far has been very pleasant with Ashley over the phone I came in office and spoke with Jennifer also pleasant. In making sure my questions are answered and the complete process step by step in order to make sure my move in process is seamless. I appreciate at them in advance for their patience.

R
11/30/2020

Great complex. Jennifer is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

A
11/30/2020

This is an amazing place ! The office staff is charismatic and helpful. Ashley and Jennifer are always happy to help! They are great!

T
11/30/2020

Jennifer S was very helpful today! She answered all my questions respectfully

K
11/28/2020

Ashley Goode helped me find the perfect apartment. She was very pleasant and answered all the questions I had. The process was very quick!. I would recommend these apartments to anyone. I can't wait to enjoy the pool and amenities!

C
11/26/2020

Leasing agent Jen is the best. Always with a smile to help!

A
11/25/2020

Great place to live at for people that are in college or just starting of with their career jobs after graduating college. The maintenance is very reliable and quick when you need something fix. The office is great, the people are very helpful when applying and making sure that this the place you want to live at. The Piedmont apartment are pet orientation. I would highly recommend living here is you are in the university area in Charlotte, NC.

L
11/25/2020


b
11/25/2020


M
11/25/2020



Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×