custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

B
11/21/2020

It is a very nice place . and accessible. all the shops are very close ... and all the staff very efficient and friendly

s
11/20/2020

I would like to take a moment acknowledge Sonya Kinard... she has been a pleasure to work with the entire time I have lived at the Piedmont, she was my first contact when I moved into my townhouse and has always been pleasant and easy to work with. I appreciate all her hard work and friendly demeanor... I resigned my lease because she makes it so easy to be a tenant at the .. This review is from Kim Thomas and My daughter Shanice Herbin :-)

s
11/20/2020

My time at the piedmont was wonderful. Jennifer was always their when I need her. Thanks piedmont and teams

A
11/20/2020

Special thank you to Elda who was very helpful. She answer all my questions.

C
11/20/2020

Love working at the Piedmont, Jonathan the maintenance manager is the best you can ask for, he has made a huge improvement in the community !! Couldn’t ask for more from him. This company is lucky to have someone like Jonathan.

A
11/20/2020

Had a few questions about getting a place here and I spoke with Ashley on the phone. She was amazing and so patient with me!! Highly recommend!

S
11/20/2020

I recently moved to Charlotte and during my apartment hunt, I spoke with someone name Ashley when inquiring about the community. She was very insightful and knowledgeable when answering key questions. Helped me out a great deal.

i
11/20/2020

Me and my wife were looking for new residence and we think we found it..after talking to Miss Ashley and looking at the property ..i know we may have found our new residence

U
11/20/2020

Just had to leave a quick word about my experience with the leasing office at the Piedmont Apartments. Ashley, the young lady I spoke with, was not only knowledgeable with information in regards to my many questions, she was truly kind. I called to get some general info about the property and the application process. Thank you for being so helpful because apartment hunting can be so stressful.

N
11/20/2020

The team at Piedmont Apartments are great! Krystle, Elda, Ashley, Jennifer and Jon are a great property management team.


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×