custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Piedmont at Ivy Meadows reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

C
12/21/2022

I really like my apartment! I worked with Tee to get moved in and she was extremely helpful. You can tell she has a vested interest in the residents and us feeling comfortable. I Amazon and FedEx had misplaced a few packages of mine and she was able to track them down for me each time which was a huge relief! She’s awesome!

S
12/15/2022

Vincent and T are two of the nicest and most professional leasing agents I have dealt with!

R
12/10/2022

Since new management came in, Austin and his team have changed this place tremendously. Anything I asked from him, he delivered and stood behind it. If you need something done, ask for Austin.

G
12/09/2022

The changes have been slow, but I am happier with the newest management. The transparency and communication has been much improved

w
11/18/2022

Great staff and great property manager . Very helpful and very understanding and will help to the most thru can .

A
11/09/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance team rocks!
Shout out to Antonio who answered my maintenance request within an hour and fixed both problems in minutes.

J
11/08/2022

This property has come a long way over the last few months. Gotta say I’m quite impressed! Highly recommend

K
11/08/2022

Amazing community. Friendly staff. Very clean. 10/10

T
09/22/2022

I am new to Charlotte struggling to obtain the community suitable for my Yorkies and I. Coming To Piedmont at Ivy Meadows I was nervous, didn’t know what to expect! Sonya was phenomenal and very informative. Austin very helpful and retuned calls in a timely manner. and I can’t forget about Rob the maintenance supervisor! AMAZING!!! Well experienced! Very Quick.Since I moved in he has been attentive working nonstop. Hardworking new management I’m excited for my new community.

a
09/13/2022

Really enjoyed living here, great spot with a nice pool deck, great management, and friendly neighbors. Great location right by UNCC so if you go to UNCC great place to live. Highly recommended!


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed