custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

S
06/29/2024

Very green and very nice property and don’t worry they got some new maintenance so everything will be good again I see a lot of changes since the new maintenance came in

A
06/25/2024

This is a very beautiful and quiet property. The leasing office staff is great and was very helpful and patient with me while trying to find an apartment. Shalonda is very attentive and does an amazing job. Phil was also very helpful. I would definitely recommend this community based on the customer service that I received!

A
05/30/2024

My parents and I spent the afternoon at the leasing office completing the application process. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful with helping us find out info about pricing, touring the unit, etc. Franchesca was very kind and patient with answering all of our questions, and she was very informed about everything which was so helpful. She was able to help us complete the process before leaving the property which was such a relief. Leatha was able to give us a tour of the apartment and I am thankful to see how much she cares about the new residents. Derrick also helped us out a ton with filling out the application form. He was sure to show respect to all of the residents who had concerns. Speaking with everyone working in the office has given me comfort that this is a good place to live!

G
05/19/2024


A
05/16/2024

Walked the property with Francheska the assistant, she did amazing! Super nice friendly and professional. Showed me the property as well as the model. She has the property going down the right path! Loved her! ♥️

T
05/16/2024

Visited the property sometime last week, the new acting manager Franchesca was super helpful. She toured me the model despite her not having units to show! Her customer service was amazing, felt like I known her for such a long time in a matter of 15 min. She explained the application process to me. I hope she becomes the new manager one day, she definitely shows the right attitude!

D
04/24/2024

I would like to take a moment to acknowledge the exceptional work ethic and dedication of Byron, one of our hardworking maintenance team members at this location. Byron consistently goes above and beyond to promptly address maintenance requests, ensuring that tasks are completed efficiently and effectively. Despite challenging weather conditions and physically demanding tasks, Byron perseveres and consistently delivers high-quality work. His commitment to excellence is truly commendable and greatly valued. I believe that Byron deserves recognition for his hard work and dedication, whether through a bonus or a simple expression of appreciation. Byron, your efforts do not go unnoticed, and I want to express my gratitude for your hard work and professionalism. Keep up the great work.

S
04/17/2024

Verified Resident

My experience with Demi was excellent from the start to finish! Even though she was very busy, she made me feel very welcome when I came to tour the property. She was professional, kind, and courteous during the application and move-in process. I also appreciated the fact that she took the time to double-check the condition of the apartment to make sure that everything prior to move in. My apartment was clean and in great condition, the complex is quiet, and the neighbors are friendly.

j
04/13/2024

Beautiful apartments! Demi is awesome, she’s very personable and gave us all the information we needed, she made this experience worth it and made us feel comfortable and happy with signing a lease. Cant wait to move in!

D
04/05/2024

My daughter has been there for almost 3 years now and has always had a communication problem until now, the new manager has made sure her maintenance issues were taken care and reached back out to confirm it was completed to my daughter's satisfaction. Thank you sir!


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×