custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

MAINTENANCE!
I put a work order in last night and my issue was fixed this morning. Maintenance did a great job with fixing my issue. I want to give a shout out to both Richard and Zach. They were very professional and did an amazing job!

J
04/22/2022

The rep Kaia K wowed me. She was so professional and the best service received at all the apartments I have been to and I have been to 6 here in the Charlotte, NC area..She made my day today..Give her a pay increase.

E
03/27/2022

Verified Resident

Piedmont apartments
The staff are wonderful. They take care of any issues you have right away. The apartments are very up to date. Quiet neighbors. I've never had valet trash service before, it is very convenient. Looking forward to relaxing by their beautiful pool.

W
03/23/2022

I want to give an awesome review to Cathy the new property manager YOU ROCK!!!!!😁I came in this morning with two issues and she immediately got it taken care of...she was quick, professional, understanding and you follow up with me on every issue I had...Cathy you have a great sweet personality thank you 😊

E
03/14/2022

Danny is my hero

O
03/04/2022

They have worked hard to fix any issues I’ve had.

A
01/07/2022

I'm writing this review on behalf for the new staff that Piedmont recently hired. I just want to thank Abby,Sonya and Andrea for doing an AWESOME job at making sure work orders are being done.I also want to thank y'all for making my family feel welcome to be apart of the Piedmont community. Since the new staff things are starting to feel like someone care.Thanks for everything... Keep up the GREAT work 👍.....

I
06/18/2021

Good community in a quiet area. Not far from the University of North Carolina.

K
04/06/2021

Thank You so much Jennifer for helping today,i have been trying to submit application for days,when i talked to you all went well,You were so patient and helpful,we can't thank you enough. You are the Best.

W
02/07/2021

We are just in beginning of process to get an apartment in this place. Jennifer stewart is wonderful. She works great and nice person. So far, everything is going well


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm