custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Piedmont at Ivy Meadows reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

A
07/26/2022

Great location, professional staff, very spacious apartments

P
07/25/2022

My experience here at the Piedmont has been absolutely wonderful, it’s actually going to be bittersweet leaving. The people in the office especially Ms. Sonia are so sweet, my apartment gets sprayed every Friday, maintenance is always on top of things, the neighborhood is super quiet at night, and again I love the people in the office! If you’re looking for a cute, quiet place next to everything this is definitely it.

A
07/21/2022

Verified Resident

Front Office
Sonya,in the front office, is very helpful. Everytime I have a concern she's right there taking care of it. She's also very friendly and cares about the residents at The Piedmont. She does an amazing job!

N
07/21/2022

Verified Resident

Office Staff
I only deal with Sonya in the office. She’s very professional and makes sure anything I ask is handled in a timely manner. We’ve been through a lot of management companies and some were awful!! The current one is good.. They’re turning the community around for the better

E
07/05/2022

Sonja is a joy to have in the leasing office! She is friendly , patient, proactive, professional! She gets things taken care of and has been simply amazing. Austin is a pleasure to have in the office as well! He is very friendly and always available.

S
05/17/2022

I’ve been living here for four years! I’m so impressed with the level of professionalism and efficiency. I recently submitted a request to get my washer fixed and within an hour, Richard and Harold were able to fix the issue and bring me a brand new washing machine. The front office staff is very friendly and always willing to help! The property is beautiful and well maintained. Love to here!!!

A
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

MAINTENANCE!
I put a work order in last night and my issue was fixed this morning. Maintenance did a great job with fixing my issue. I want to give a shout out to both Richard and Zach. They were very professional and did an amazing job!

J
04/22/2022

The rep Kaia K wowed me. She was so professional and the best service received at all the apartments I have been to and I have been to 6 here in the Charlotte, NC area..She made my day today..Give her a pay increase.

E
03/27/2022

Verified Resident

Piedmont apartments
The staff are wonderful. They take care of any issues you have right away. The apartments are very up to date. Quiet neighbors. I've never had valet trash service before, it is very convenient. Looking forward to relaxing by their beautiful pool.

W
03/23/2022

I want to give an awesome review to Cathy the new property manager YOU ROCK!!!!!😁I came in this morning with two issues and she immediately got it taken care of...she was quick, professional, understanding and you follow up with me on every issue I had...Cathy you have a great sweet personality thank you 😊


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm