custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

L
09/08/2022

Just moved in about a month ago, the apartments are great. The grounds have been well kept and maintenance supervisor Rob is very helpful and knowledgeable.

V
09/04/2022

So far the Piedmont at Ivy Meadows has been a great place to live. It has an accessible, friendly, and helpful staff, they respond to tenant needs in a timely manner and the amenities including the gym, pool, and outdoor grills are very nice and are kept well. A great place for college students considering the price level and location.

e
09/03/2022

Sonya has been the most helpful, timely, consistent person during my move in. I have been here for 2 months now and she made it so easy and convenient for me. I love my apartment, my unit is updated. The maintenance staff responds quickly on any issues or concerns I have. Sonya answers all my emails, phone calls at a timely manner. I am so thankful that she made my move to Charlotte so easy. Thank you Sonya.

J
09/03/2022

I've been living at the Piedmont Apartment for almost two years and my first year here was horrible, HOWEVER, with the new staff, specifically Sonya - my experience has been rectified. Sonya has been absolutely amazing in her customer service and ensuring all resident needs are taken care of. She is always pleasant when I enter the office and I can tell she genuinely cares and works hard for our community! She makes our community feel like home.

B
09/02/2022

Highly recommend! Management has been super friendly and very supportive. They were very easy to get ahold of while I was looking for a new place to live as well! The pool and gym were easily accessible and both are noticeably clean when entering! Safe neighborhood and the neighbors are very friendly! Great Place to be!

N
09/02/2022

I looked at several apartments before moving to Charlotte and they all started to run together and then I came across the Piedmont . Not only was it a beautiful community but I actually had fun on my tour Sonya showed me around and I was quite impressed the built-in office is an extra bonus especially with the work from home situations I was also able to meet the property manager Austin who seems like a fun-loving guy and loves his job. Moving can be quite a headache and to my surprise they had a nice move-in package set up with drinks tissue paper towels and snacks to make our move in a little easier.

U
09/02/2022

I cannot say enough about my moving experience at The Piedmont . Don’t let the bad reviews stir you away from this apartment the property manager Austin is be on a blessing from what I’ve heard he was upfront no he didn’t cost and was able to work with me as a student. On top of that my leasing agent was amazing her name is Sonya🎉🎉😘🎀💕, She showed me around the apartment complex car wash station dog park and they are beautiful communities can’t wait for the gym to be 24 hours but I’m sure they will have that up and running in no time once again don’t let the bad reviews star you away it is an amazing experience here so far I look forward to my year and hopefully renewing

J
08/30/2022

Great neighborhood no loud noise tolerance and and big shout out to Sonya always helpful! The Best!!!

A
08/21/2022

i love this place they have the most awesome workers Austin is so professional and will work with you on any issue your having i will recommend this place to live in over alot of places in charlotte .

N
08/20/2022

I been here three yrs and honestly had no issues that was not addressed in a timely manner I love the office staff they will help you if you stress the issue I just love Austin cool down to earth it’s a nice place to live


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×