custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Piedmont at Ivy Meadows apartments! At Piedmont at Ivy Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/30/2020

The piedmont is a beautiful place, As a vendor delivering at piedmont For years this place has done a 360, I enjoy seeing Jonathan and he’s Maintennance staff, they are doing a great job!

Z
11/30/2020


S
11/30/2020

Such a beautiful place to live! Krystle is knowledgeable, kind and always does what she can to answer questions and Jon never leaves a job undone. 10/10 would recommend!

H
11/30/2020

Jennifer is really nice:)

D
11/30/2020

Jon, Krystle, Ashley,Jennifer are great😊

D
11/30/2020

My experience so far has been very pleasant with Ashley over the phone I came in office and spoke with Jennifer also pleasant. In making sure my questions are answered and the complete process step by step in order to make sure my move in process is seamless. I appreciate at them in advance for their patience.

R
11/30/2020

Great complex. Jennifer is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

A
11/30/2020

This is an amazing place ! The office staff is charismatic and helpful. Ashley and Jennifer are always happy to help! They are great!

T
11/30/2020

Jennifer S was very helpful today! She answered all my questions respectfully

K
11/28/2020

Ashley Goode helped me find the perfect apartment. She was very pleasant and answered all the questions I had. The process was very quick!. I would recommend these apartments to anyone. I can't wait to enjoy the pool and amenities!


Call Us
(704) 597-1577
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm