custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

g
11/19/2020

Good place for live , Jonathan the supervisor is very kind and professional

D
11/19/2020

The staff are very friendly and amazing Krystal is amazing... they give you resources to help pay your rent if you are behind I love it here

p
11/19/2020

Moving from Brooklyn NY was a Huge change in my lifestyle. After being in NC for a year getting my own apartment would start me off to appreciate and acknowledge that I made the right choice. I fell in love with the presentation within the photos that was posted. My 1st visit there stole my heart! The complex is relaxing. The Piedmont as a whole made me feel comfortable and already at home pre-move-in. I must say the communication skills with Krystle is no short of gratifying. She’s AMAZING from resources due to the effect of COVID-19, updates Ect #ILoveItHere

R
11/19/2020

Jen & Ashley amazing customer service! Very helpful and respectful! Would recommend 10 out of 10!

S
11/18/2020

This property is beautiful and Jennifer and Ashley were both very welcoming and knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area. They've definitely made this apartment land on my top 3 apartment choices list!

j
11/17/2020

I’m new to the Charlotte area and was in search of a good home...At first I was skeptical because of credit issues but MRS. ELDA ARRIAZA was more than awesome in meeting my needs...She was very helpful and a positive attitude, great customer service skills...I am more than ready to move in

T
11/17/2020

Ask for Jennifer! She was extremely helpful!

L
11/16/2020

I'm impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of the leasing consultants at this property. I stopped in with my little sister as we are seeking her first apartment. We spoke with Jennifer who answered all of our questions and made sure that we had everything we needed. I'm not positive as to whether or not she will live here, but if she does, I know she'll be in good hands. Thanks again for all your help!

K
11/16/2020

I am new to Charlotte and needed to secure an apartment quickly for my transition. Piedmont Apartments were highly recommended by a friend, so I called and scheduled an appointment. I worked with Jennifer, who was very professional and worked to accomodate my needs and preferences. The application process was smooth, quick and easy, I am so relieved. I am pleased with how everything has worked out so far! I am looking forward to move-in day!

A
11/15/2020

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of speaking with a lady named Jennifer at the Charlotte office. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. We will definitely consider moving to this community in the next few months . Thanks!


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×