custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

M
11/10/2020

My experience with Krystle has been amazing. Everything was done quick and promptly and she even took time out to FaceTime me the apartment I’ll be moving into. The property is beautiful and I’m excited for my move in!

V
11/10/2020

Jennifer and Ashley have done very well! They have went above and beyond! They have really have supported Bell Partners! I have enjoyed my stay on a scale 1-10, I give it an 8, as there is always room for improvement. I want Bell Partners to know that I have been living here for 3 years and the customer service is top notch. They are very professional 24/7! We have been on top of things and assisted me with my packages and mailbox key. They also have helped me get my carpet clean after requested.

D
11/05/2020

My name is Daniele. I recently signed a new lease with Piedmont at Ivy Meadows and this had been the easiest and stress free process I have experienced thus far. Crystle is amazing, she was very informative but also easy to understand and just made me feel so much better about moving to this community!! I seriously can not wait to move in my new place and see what else this community has to offer. Thanks again Crystle!!

T
11/03/2020

The staff here are very friendly and respectful. They're always there to help when you call. It is a peaceful environment and and animal friendly. Great community to call home.

P
10/30/2020

What a mighty God we serve. It was truly a Blessing to work with Ms. Krystle, Ms. Jenn.and Ms. Ashley. They made me feel so important in moving into Peidmont at Ivy Meadow. It was an awesome experience to have a great group of young ladies making me feel at home.I belong right here at Ivy Meadow. I Thank God for my new home. GREAT.

R
10/28/2020

The staff at Piedmont at Ivy Meadow is awesome! Elda, Jennifer, Ashley, and Krystle are always helpful and pleasant. They are also caring. I love this front office staff!

S
10/28/2020

Luis & Krystle are sooo sweet. They did a good job with inspection it didn’t take long at all. I love staying over here the apartment managers are super sweet and they work with their residents in any ways possible. I would highly recommend. It’s also quiet here. Neighbors show respect to their neighbors as well

S
10/27/2020

This review is because of Ashley! She is a top-of-the-line leasing agent with great, welcoming, and understanding customer service skills. She has made the process really smooth so far for me and I highly recommend her if you are looking into Piedmont At Ivy Meadow!

A
10/13/2020

This has been a great experience! The staff here at Ivy Meadow are so friendly and welcoming. They do their best with any problem that their residents may need solved, this comes from my own personal experience. The renovations that have been are so beautiful and an accommodation to the environment! 👍👍👍👍👍

H
01/06/2020

Huge improvement with the new management


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×