custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

d
09/28/2018


J
09/11/2018

For the past few months my husband and I have been considering to move to Charlotte from Atlanta! I googled apartments in Charlotte and this property caught my eye! I called and talked to a young lady named Stephanie, she is amazing! She was very informative and welcoming just over the phone! I can’t wait to come to Charlotte and view this property in person!

n
09/10/2018

I had a great experience. The woman who helped me, I think her name was Stephanie, very knowledgeable. I will definitely send my son to view/lease at this property!

T
09/10/2018


Q
09/10/2018

Inquired about a apartment earlier last last week because I'm thinking about moving to another city Charlotte to be closer to family, and Stephanie was very nice and considerate of my situation and looking forward to moving there very soon!

F
03/29/2018

Great

M
03/12/2018


P
10/31/2017

I recently moved into the apartments at Piedmont at Ivy Meadow and I have to say, I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience thus far. Stephanie was the staff member that assisted me ans she did an exceptional job. I came in to view the apartments on a busy Saturday. I was looking to apply for the apartments but I was a little unsure. Stephanie was very professional as she assisted me and others. The service, along with the beautiful community, was all I needed to know that I had to apply for this to be my new home. I applied and I was approved! Living in the community has been very nice. It is conveniently located to all of my favorite places in the university area and it is over all very welcoming from staff to residents! I am satisfied with my new home!

A
10/23/2017

This is the first apartment I've live in and I can honestly say that the experience has been amazing!! The entire staff are super sweet and attentive. Happy to call Peidmont my home ❤️

M
10/12/2017

(Translated by Google) The complex is very well maintained, it has a swimming pool and gym very well maintained. Very quiet and has very good access to everything, next door are university, cato college, Harris Titles, Walmart and etc. (Original) Muy bien cuidado el complex, tiene piscina y gim muy bien cuidado. Muy tranquilo y tiene muy buen acceso a todo, al lado están universidad, cato college, Harris Titres, Walmart y etc.


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×