custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

A
10/07/2016

Aisha is the best

W
09/07/2016

I have lived here for a little over a year. I have really enjoyed living here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I just started using more of the amenities that the complex offers(Swimming pool, Pool Table, Theatre) and have enjoyed it alot.

A
06/25/2016

Have lived here for one year and am still blissfully happy. Love the configuration and finishes in my apartment. The office staff (Stephanie is my fave) are always helpful. The maintenance staff are swell. The amenities are lovely. Love being able to let others fix problems...I don't plan to own a house again!

R
05/26/2016

Really love living here, maintenance is fast, the office staff is fairly nice, some tend to have attitudes but for the most part they are awesome! The apartments themselves are really spacious and nice, its also very good for dogs!

W
10/05/2015

I haven't had any real issues here, but the rent is moderately high.

M
09/12/2014

I honestly don't know why some people are complaining. The place is great, a little bit on expensive side, but when it comes with a seperate study, and washer/dryer combo it's not a bad deal. The grounds are well kept. For the guy complaining about the bugs, welcome to the south, we have them. As for the train, yeah its loud but you get used to it. The community is nice and very good with dogs. The gym is better then most I've seen, the treadmills are not broken just beat up due to being used so harshly by some tenets, but the weight area is great. I have been living here for 9 months and I have had no problems with break ins with my car or apartment. Being only a mile from campus is great since its only a 3 min. drive to get to campus or in the other direction to get to harris teeters, a lowes, and some good restaurants.

G
07/26/2014


A
07/14/2013

I've been living here for 2 years now, and have never had an issue that was out of the ordinary. The front office staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and the maintenance team is responsive and personable. The quality of the apartments is immaculate, as they have recently renovated all of the apartments with track lighting, wood floor laminates, granite looking counter tops, brushed stainless fixtures....etc. The pricing per month isn't bad, especially since they are newly renovated AND come with washer/dryer already installed. The pool area is awesome and there are monthly events hosted by the management or external companies. My ONLY CON for this complex, which isn't necessarily directed towards the management...is that there are a few "illegal" dog breeds living on site. Now, I don't have a problem with pitbulls, and used to own one many years ago (she was a sweetheart), but when my girlfriend/roommate is out jogging and a pitbull randomly jumps at her because some moron college kid didn't have it on a leash.....that's when it is a problem. Other than that, this place is awesome....and even though very close to the UNCC campus, it's pretty quiet. I've never had any noise issues and I've lived in 2 separate buildings so far. +1 from me.


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×