custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Piedmont apartments! At The Piedmont, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Piedmont will show you why our Charlotte apartments for rent are a cut above the rest.

S
11/25/2020

I visited a friend who lived here and it was a clean facility that was obviously run by professionals.

A
11/25/2020


J
11/25/2020

I will be visiting for the holidays and I came across these apartments while searching. I called and spoke with Ashley she gave me every bit of information that I needed plus more I felt like I was already a resident she was so helpful. Thank you so much Ashley and I look forward to visiting with you soon definitely on my list for top places to move.

K
11/25/2020

Jennifer was awesome great customer service experience.

S
11/25/2020

Jennifer recommended that I check out Piedmont Apts and I really liked the layout

T
11/25/2020

Ashley Jennifer are GREAT

B
11/25/2020

Jennifer is an excellent leasing agent to work with

T
11/25/2020

I visited The Piedmont Apartments with a friend recently. The apartments are very nice and the location is very ideal. Everything you need is within a few minute drive and is very close the UNCC. We worked with Jennifer and she was beyond helpful. Jennifer knew the area very well and answered all of my friend's questions. I would recommend these apartments!

B
11/25/2020

Such a nice place to live! Great amenities and the leasing consultant Jennifer is such a pleasure to work with!

C
11/25/2020

The Piedmont is a beautiful property and I enjoyed speaking with the Leasing Consultant Jennifer.


Call Us
(855) 481-5272
Address
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×